Sheep

Dairy (10) Beef (15) Sheep (14)
Deer (0) Other (7)
Ewe

Coopworth / Texel Ewes

Tally: 330
Price: $230 / head
Age: 2 tooth
Breed: Coopworth/Texel

 

Ex Mark Shallard Kaweku stud
Riversdale as ewe lambs
Flock average 175%
Very nice line of sheep - sold last year at $285
Ready for ram

Please click here for image #1
Please click here for image #2
Please click here for image #3
Please click here for image #4
Please click here for image #5

Broker Details:
Wayne Andrews
027 484 8232
waynea@peterwalsh.co.nz
Area: Geraldine
Listed: 30 Mar 2020
Ewe

Wairere Romney Ewes

Tally: 626
Price: $140 to $170
Age: 2th, 4th, 6 and full
Breed: Wairere Romney

 

Capital stock in medium condition

  • 500 x 2th $170
  •  58 x 4th $150
  •  68 x 6 and full $140
Broker Details:
Duke Loe
021 363 755
duke@peterwalsh.co.nz
Area: Kaikoura
Listed: 13 Mar 2020
Ewe

Mixed Age Romney Ewes

Tally: 300
Price: $110
Age: Mixed Age
Breed: Romney

 

Broker Details:
Martin Cuttle
027 434 7342
martin@peterwalsh.co.nz
Area: Chertsey
Listed: 12 Mar 2020
Ewe

Wairere Romney 2ths

Tally: 200
Price: Enquiries welcome
Age: 2ths
Breed: Wairere Romney

 

Pick of 200 from 400

Hill country sheep - Mount Stoker, Middlemarch

Please click here for images:

Broker Details:
Gary Batchelor
027 489 3265
gary@peterwalsh.co.nz
Area: Middlemarch
Listed: 03 Mar 2020
Ewe

2th Coopdale Ewes

Tally: 300
Price: $220 ono
Age: 2th
Breed: Coopdale

 

Broker Details:
Paul McCabe
027 203 8339
paul@peterwalsh.co.nz
Area: Balclutha
Listed: 21 Feb 2020
Ewe

2th ewes

Tally: 1100 - see details
Price: Enquiries welcome
Age: 2th
Breed: Coop Tex cross and Romney

 

500 Coop Tex cross
500 Romney (Peters genetics)
100 Romney (Esselmont)

These ewes are for sale due to a change in farming practices, and can be recommended.
For further information, please contact Paul McCabe.

 







Broker Details:
Paul McCabe
027 203 8339
paul@peterwalsh.co.nz
Area:
Listed: 10 Feb 2020
Ewe

MA Romdale ewes

Tally: 1000
Price: $200
Age: ewes
Breed: MA Romdales

 

- Very well-bred capital stock

- Genuine hill country ewes that perform year in/year out

- Lambing 140% and above

- Averaging 18kgs out the gate

- Available due to the sale of farm

Broker Details:
Shaun Tauti
027 321 8455
shaun@peterwalsh.co.nz
Area: Raes Junction
Listed: 29 Jan 2020
Lamb.jpg

Romney blackface mixed sex Lambs

Tally: 480
Price: $115 gross
Age: Mixed sex
Breed: Romney blackface

 

Average weight 37 kgs.
Good short term lambs.

Please click here for image 1:

Please click here for image 2:

Broker Details:
Austin Smith
027 208 4053
austin@peterwalsh.co.nz
Area: Southland
Listed: 27 Mar 2020
Lamb.jpg

Merino Lambs

Tally: 220
Price: $3.20 /kg
Age: Lambs
Breed: Merino

 

Mixed Sex Lambs
16 - 26 kgs - Average weight 22.2 kgs

Broker Details:
Allister Orchard
027 534 5753
allister@peterwalsh.co.nz
Area: Marlborough
Listed: 27 Mar 2020
Lamb.jpg

Merino Down X Mixed Sex Lambs

Tally: 150
Price: $2.80 /kg
Age: Lambs
Breed: Merino Down X

 

24 - 43 kgs - Average weight 32.9 kgs

Broker Details:
Allister Orchard
027 534 5753
allister@peterwalsh.co.nz
Area: Marlborough
Listed: 27 Mar 2020
Lamb.jpg

Border Merino X Mixed Sex Lambs

Tally: 200
Price: $2.80 /kg
Age: Lambs
Breed: Border Merino X

 

Mixed Sex Lambs
23-40 kgs - Average weight 32.8 kgs (Semi Full)
24-25 Micron 

Broker Details:
Allister Orchard
027 534 5753
allister@peterwalsh.co.nz
Area: Marlborough
Listed: 27 Mar 2020
Lamb.jpg

Merino Wether Lambs

Tally: Approx 1600
Price: Quotes wanted
Age: Approx 27 kg
Breed: Merino

 

- Any reasonable lines considered
- Weaned 1 month
- 17.5-18 micron

Broker Details:
Ben Greenslade
021 656 813
ben@peterwalsh.co.nz
Area: Seddon
Listed: 05 Mar 2020
Ram.jpg

2th Rams

Tally:
Price: $500/hd
Age:
Breed:

 

10 Texel 2th Rams
10 Dorset Down 2th Rams
  5 Coopworth 2th Rams

Broker Details:
Peter Heinz
027 208 2932
peterh@peterwalsh.co.nz
Area: South Canterbury
Listed: 10 Mar 2020
Ram.jpg

Romney 2th Rams

Tally: 20
Price: $500 ono
Age: 2th
Breed: Romney

 

SIL Records

Please click here to view image

 

Broker Details:
Spike (Craig) Kendall
021 656 290
craigk@peterwalsh.co.nz
Area: Palmerston
Listed: 31 Jan 2020